Photogallery
YOUR ONLINE PHOTO ALBUM OF EVERYTHING SELENA GOMEZ
Home Login Album list Last uploads Last comments Most viewed Top rated My Favorites Search
+ Welcome to SelGomez-News's Photogallery
Welcome to your most updated photo gallery for Selena Gomez. We update fans with the latest and best pictures. You can come here for your daily dose of everything Selena Gomez and check out our different categories in the gallery, from events to photoshoots, you will find everything you need. Thank you for visiting and come again.
Last updated albums - Instagram
029~075.jpeg
Laveda Gage (lavedagage)148 viewsJan 16, 2017
118~31.jpg
Hung Vanngo (hungvanngo)6579 viewsJan 12, 2017
004~510.jpg
Mandy Teefey (kicked2thecurbproductions)82 viewsJan 12, 2017
001~130.jpg
Mert Alas (mertalas)405 viewsJan 12, 2017
052~128.jpg
Raquelle Stevens (raquellestevens)1178 viewsJan 09, 2017
012~362.jpg
Sama & Haya (simihaze)506 viewsJan 09, 2017
001~688.jpg
Elena Hansen (elenamhansen)74 viewsJan 09, 2017
022~259.jpg
Caroline Franklin (caro_franklin)595 viewsJan 07, 2017
059~111.jpg
Courtney Barry (courtneyjbarry)1032 viewsDec 31, 2016
040~167.jpg
MIJU VAN Salon (mijuvansalon ) previously LASHLEY Lash(lashleystudio)645 viewsDec 31, 2016
003~566.jpg
Latrisha Aldridge (latrisha_joe)128 viewsDec 30, 2016
007~434.jpg
Jan Hayes (jan_gibson_hayes)125 viewsDec 30, 2016
Home > Social Media Networking Sites > Instagram
Category Albums Files
Instagram Stories
10 10
Adriana Lina (adrianalima)
001~65.jpg

1 files, last one added on Nov 11, 2015
Album viewed 369 times

Alfredo Flores (alfredoflores)
023~20.jpg

23 files, last one added on Nov 11, 2015
Album viewed 758 times

Alfy2trill (alfy2trill)
004~349.jpg

4 files, last one added on Apr 27, 2016
Album viewed 449 times

Alexander DeLeon (bohnes)
003~79.jpg

3 files, last one added on Dec 12, 2015
Album viewed 590 times

Alicia L Quarles (alicialquarles)
001~330.jpg

1 files, last one added on Nov 11, 2015
Album viewed 412 times

Ashley Benson (itsashbenzo)
057~4.jpg

57 files, last one added on Nov 11, 2015
Album viewed 595 times

Ashley Cook (ashley_cook)
022~22.jpg

19 files, last one added on Nov 11, 2015
Album viewed 585 times

Amy Davis (amydavis5282)
004~356.jpg

4 files, last one added on May 04, 2016
Album viewed 401 times

Amy Schumer (amyschumer)
001~121.jpg

1 files, last one added on Feb 08, 2016
Album viewed 229 times

Bang Bang (bangbangnyc)
005~43.jpg

5 files, last one added on Nov 10, 2015
Album viewed 425 times

Ben Houston (benjaminhouston)
008~63.jpg

8 files, last one added on Feb 08, 2016
Album viewed 359 times

Christian Classen (chrisclassen)
135~13.jpg

125 files, last one added on May 04, 2016
Album viewed 1677 times

58 albums on 5 page(s) 1
Last additions - Instagram
029~075.jpeg
27 viewsJan 16, 2017
028~076.jpeg
18 viewsJan 16, 2017
118~31.jpg
193 viewsJan 12, 2017
004~510.jpg
Um...just received this as a delivery. Looks great but, it's bigger than our wall? #selenagomez48 viewsJan 12, 2017
003~568.jpg
31 viewsJan 12, 2017
002~592.jpg
29 viewsJan 12, 2017
Random files - Instagram
109~22.jpg
31 views
001~119.jpg
117 views
010~37.jpg
49 views
128~17.jpg
78 views
049~65.jpg
95 views
007~38.jpg
63 views
Who is online?
There are 11 registered users.  The newest registered user is Tina.  In total there are 39 visitors online: 0 registered users and 39 guests.  Most users ever online: 223 on 04/17/15 at 15:25.  Registered users who have been online in the past 10 minutes: .

Legal Disclaimer
SelGomez-News.com and Gomez-Pictures.com are unofficials non-profit fansite dedicated to Selena Gomez in hopes to help promote her talent and her career. This site has no official affiliation with Selena Gomez or her agents - it is run by fans for fans. The webmaster(s) of this website claim no ownership to any material seen on this website and is used, to the best of their knowledge, under the "Fair Use" copyright laws.